fbpx

Board

The 6th Board is constructed as follows:

President: Julia Lovas (president@ecestudents.nl)
Vice President: Jenny Lee (vicepresident@ecestudents.nl)
Treasurer: Tim Ellemeet (treasurer@ecestudents.nl)
Marketing Director: Sophia Hummelman (marketing@ecestudents.nl)
External Relations Director: Lawrence Mulders (lawrence@ecestudents.nl)
External Relations Director: Ödön Tóth Engegard (odon@ecestudents.nl)
Program Director: Alesha Wong (alesha@ecestudents.nl)
Program Director: Damiano Galante (damiano@ecestudents.nl)

For an overview on our Former Boards, please click here.