fbpx

Board

Board 2019/2020

Cailin Greiner

President

Contact

Michelle ter Laak

Vice President

Contact

Bas Walpot

Treasurer

Contact

Domenico Maddio

Marketing Director

Contact

Kobe Stienaers

External Relations

Contact

Justas Maciuitis

External Relations

Contact

Emily Briggs

Program Director

Contact

Boyang Pan

Program Director

Contact

The 7th Board is constructed as follows:

President: Cailin Greiner (president@ecestudents.nl)
Vice President: Michelle ter Laak (vicepresident@ecestudents.nl)
Treasurer: Bas Walpot (treasurer@ecestudents.nl)
Marketing Director: Domenico Maddio (marketing@ecestudents.nl)
External Relations Director: Kobe Stienaers (kobe.stienaers@ecestudents.nl)
External Relations Director: Justas Maciuitis (justas.maciuitis@ecestudents.nl)
Program Director: Emily Briggs (emily.briggs@ecestudents.nl)
Program Director: Boyang Pan (boyang.pan@ecestudents.nl)

For an overview on our Former Boards, please click here.