fbpx

Board

The 7th Board is constructed as follows:

President: Cailin Greiner (president@ecestudents.nl)
Vice President: Michelle ter Laak (vicepresident@ecestudents.nl)
Treasurer: Bas Walpot (treasurer@ecestudents.nl)
Marketing Director: Domenico Maddio (marketing@ecestudents.nl)
External Relations Director: Kobe Stienaers (kobe.stienaers@ecestudents.nl)
External Relations Director: Justas Maciuitis (justas.maciuitis@ecestudents.nl)
Program Director: Emily Briggs (emily.briggs@ecestudents.nl)
Program Director: Boyang Pan (boyang.pan@ecestudents.nl)

For an overview on our Former Boards, please click here.